A success story!

5 Oct

Everyone loves to hear a good success story, right?  Well, this one comes from a friend named Amber who decided to make a change in her lifestyle and attributes her success to Shakeology and working out!

CHECK out these results!!!

Here is her testimonial:

“I lost 31 lbs and over 28 inches with Shakeology and Beachbody workout programs! One of the greatest challenges I faced was eating healthy and not giving into my cravings, but Shakeology fixed that. After a month of drinking Shakeology, I noticed my cravings were almost completely absent and I was making smarter food choices. Since starting Shakeology I no longer skip breakfast or feel sluggish and I have more energy to keep up with my kids – I feel better than I have in a very long time!” -Amber N, 32

The power of challenge groups is AWESOME!  Getting plugged into a support system is what really helped me PERSONALLY take my results and level of commitment to the next level 🙂

Contact me so that you can get plugged into my next challenge group!!  NOW is the time to start working on those goals 🙂  Someday is Today!

Coach Jen

Leave a Reply

