865 Fit Club – Insanity Core Cardio & Balance

29 Sep

Hello!

If you follow me on Facebook – you know I run a FREE Fitclub each week to promote health and fitness to the community.  Also, if we’re not friends on Facebook – send me a request!

This morning’s workout was Insanity Core Cardio & Balance.  This is actually the recovery week workout that you do in between month 1 and month 2.  Its still a tough workout, but not nearly as intense and plyometric as the usual Insanity workouts.

The weekends were always the time that I am most likely to slack off on my regular workout routine, so I really LOVE that I can get together with friends and new attendees Saturday morning to workout!  It keeps me motivated and then I can spend my Saturday my workout is out of the way!!

I never got to finish the full program when I was doing it before I got pregnant.  I finished month one, and then went on vacation, and then found out I was preggers, and I never moved on to month 2.  I will definitely be adding this to my post-baby fitness calendar next year 🙂

If you’d like more information on the Insanity program – check it out here:

Leave a Reply

