14 Weeks

29 Sep

How far along? 14 Weeks & 4 Days
Total weight gain/loss: 2.5 lbs
Maternity clothes? Bought a few things, but still wearing mostly regular clothes
Stretch marks? No
Sleep: Sleeping great
Best moment this week: Tuesday after FitClub – I felt GREAT after working out – must be the endorphins
Have you told family and friends: Yes!
Miss Anything? Alcohol – I miss having a glass of wine with dinner…..& SUSHI!!  I have had some cooked sushi – like crunchy shrimp roll and a veggie roll – but its just NOT the same
Movement: No, nothing yet.. but CAN’T wait!!
Food cravings: Carbs & savory food in general……I was so shocked at myself the other day!  My husband brought home pumpkin donuts (and I am a pumpkin freak!! love everything pumpkin) and I CHOSE my leftover steak and sweet potato to eat over the donut!  I just have not been craving sweets much which is very surprising to me!
Anything making you queasy or sick: No
Have you started to show yet: looking chubby for sure – but nothing that looks like a defined bump
Gender prediction: I can’t decide!!  Some old wives tales predict a girl based on the heartbeat 140+ and my lovely acne covered skin…..but then I took an online quiz (and those MUST be accurate! lol) and it predicted a boy!  So I’m still 50/50 on either one!
Labor Signs: No
Belly Button in or out? In
Wedding rings on or off? On
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy if you ask me – Moody if you ask my husband
Looking forward to: Feeling the baby move!

One Response to “14 Weeks”

  1. Michael J. Greenberg September 29, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    Happy? HAHAHA! Well, one thing you said is right….it seams everytime you host a fitclub or do one of your Beachbody workouts you seam to be in a great mood!!

Leave a Reply

