A 12 week preggo GIFT :)

14 Sep

Last Tuesday was my rollover to the 12th week….AKA the FINAL week of my first trimester!  I cannot believe how fast time is going by.  Initially I was thinking the first trimester was so quick, I am sure the 2nd and 3rd are even faster….but then I remembered that for weeks 1-7 – I wasn’t aware I was preggo – so it doesn’t really count.

Anyways – when I came home from school last night – I had a BIG huge wrapped up gift waiting for me in the kitchen.  It had this ‘greeting’ posted on it:

 

Isn’t he sooo sweet?  He really does have his moments 🙂

I am not one for keeping things (like greeting cards, momentos, etc.) but this will probably go in the keep section 🙂

Anyways – curious what was in the box?  Its something I have wanted for YEARS.  For real. like 3 or more!  Its a KEURIG!  I got the Vue – which is the one that brews in different sizes & strengths – and makes lattes, cappuccinos, tea, and others.  I’m SOOO excited!  He also got me a box of the ‘donut shop’ blend decaf coffee Vue K-cups.  I will post some pics once I get this baby set up and functioning 🙂

2 Responses to “A 12 week preggo GIFT :)”

  1. nik4213 September 17, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

    Make sure he tells Ray this idea 🙂 How sweet!

    • Mary September 19, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

      Aw that is very sweet!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

