Join the Dynasty

23 Dec

 

 
I’m a Team Dynasty Coach!
I help people
I motivate people to get them going
It’s a second income without a second job!
It’s a second chance
… It’s changed my life

Image
Team Dynasty is not just any team…
We’re a family
We work together
We train together
and we grow from each others strengths

I’m a Bombshell
I choose to grow every single day…
in strength
in spirit
and into the person I know I was meant to be!

A Bombshell lives a life of integrity
She pursues her dreams
and gives others the courage to do the same!
I AM A BOMBSHELL!

I am not a fitness expert
I’m not a nutritionist
I am not a professional trainer
But these programs & products have helped me changed my life
And I am passionate about sharing them with others!
HOW COULD I NOT?!?!
I am an Independent Team Beachbody Coach on Team Dynasty!

Im building a team of people like me
We are holding fit clubs every week!
We keep each other ON TRACK!
I’m proud to be a part of team Dynasty
I’m a coach
It’s about helping people!
It’s about ending the trend of obesity in this country!
We can end the trend with your help…

I help people
I change lives
like mine
like yours
I am on TEAM DYNASTY

We are TEAM DYNASTY…
Together we are BETTER!
Together we are UNSTOPPABLE
Join our team
Join the FAMILY
and let’s change LIVES!

Image

One Response to “Join the Dynasty”

  1. scottie December 27, 2011 at 3:45 am #

    I love this team. It’s amazing to be around inspirational goal oriented and positive people every single day!

Leave a Reply

