A challenge!

23 Dec

I am always eager to participate in challenge!  I wouldn’t classify myself as competitive in nature…but I do like to have something to work for!  Guess what?  My husband has booked us a FIVE night cruise in March!

Image

So whats the challenge?

March is about 90 days away….also my spring break from school.  I will have the BEST body of my life by the time I board that ship! 

What are you working towards in 2012?  Do you have any short term – 90ish days or so – goals?

Leave a Reply

